infection (edit) – Released 1999

by on Aug.23, 2009, under Music

infection edit cover

Track List:

  1. Opening Wounds
  2. This World
  3. Cause and Effect (too far remix)
  4. title censored by
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Blind Hatred
  7. Downgrade
  8. This is not my time
  9. Pain in My Head
  10. Last Words

    Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

:, ,

Leave a Reply